background

WORKXSPACE

Share on
Custom objects
Content page

With WORKXSPACE, Bouygues Energies & Services and MIBAG Property Managers offer three fundamental services for remodelling and relocating your real estate: office planning, construction projects and move management.

We combine the competences of the construction and logistics sectors in one organisation with around forty architects, site managers, move managers, furnishing planners and electrical engineers. Electrical engineering includes power engineering, building services engineering, automation, IT/ communication and plant audits.

With integral solutions, we are reducing interfaces and optimising the remodelling and thus the occupation period of the rented premises. On top of this, we create tenant remodelling for general planners and sole contractors in contract models. Planning, clarification with authorities, overseeing construction sites, and thus guaranteeing occupational safety are all part of our core Business.

 

Image
BYES_Produkt_Büroplanung
Boxed text

Office planning

WORKXSPACE by MIBAG Property Managers is by your side from the initial idea to completion of the workspace design. A crucial element of any change of premises is the idea and the concept to be applied to the workspace. With our specialists in the areas of office planning and interior design, we ensure an attractive and unique Arrangement.

Learn more

Image
BYES_Produkt_Bauprojekte
Boxed text

Construction projects

Construction projects provide for the seamless realisation of your office planning, and it’s here that the design possibilities are made concrete. In the cases of remodelling, reorganisation and renovation of office buildings, MIBAG Property Managers makes use of the available synergies and offers you optimum Solutions.

Learn more

Image
BYES_Produkt_Umzugsprojekte_Industrie
Boxed text

Commercial relocation projects

Bouygues Energies & Services plans and coordinates everything from office moves to the transfer of machinery and technical departments, our service package can be fully tailored to you. Alongside relocation planning and supervision, we can also act as general contractor for the roll-out of the relocation and support with floor-space management, so your planning data remains up-to-date.

Learn more

Image
BYES_Produkt_Umzugsprojekte_DL
Boxed text

Relocation projects for service providers

Bouygues Energies & Services plans and coordinates all relocation projects, with a service package that can be tailored to you. Alongside relocation planning and supervision, plus feasibility planning, we also act as general contractor for the rollout of the relocation, helping with floor-space management to keep your planning data up to date.

Learn more

Content page

Contact

Kontakt Workxspace

Daniele PETILLO

Head of WORKXSPACE

daniele.petillo[at]mibag.com

Alexander SONNLEITNER

Head of Move Management

alexander.sonnleitner[at]bouygues-es.com

background

WORKXSPACE

Partager sur
Custom objects
Content page

Avec WORKXSPACE, Bouygues Energies & Services et MIBAG Property Managers proposent trois produits essentiels pour l'extension ou le déménagement de vos locaux : Planification de bureaux, projets de construction et projets de déménagement.

Nous regroupons l'expertise des secteurs de la construction et de la logistique en une seule organisation avec une quarantaine d'architectes, chefs de chantier, chefs de déménagement, planificateurs d'aménagement et ingénieurs électriciens. L’ingénierie électrique comprend l'électrotechnique, la technique du bâtiment, l'automatisation, l'informatique et la communication ainsi que l'audit d'installations.

Ces solutions tout-en-un permettent de réduire les interfaces et d'optimiser l'aménagement – et donc les délais d'emménagement – dans les surfaces locatives. En outre, nous consignons par contrats les exigences imposées aux planificateurs et entrepreneurs généraux. La planification des travaux, les formalités officielles, la surveillance des chantiers et le respect de la sécurité au travail sont notre cœur de métier.

Image
BYES_Produkt_Büroplanung
Boxed text

Planification de bureaux

WORKXSPACE de MIBAG Property Managers vous vous accompagne depuis votre première idée jusqu'à l'achèvement des locaux selon vos exigences. Pour un réaménagement spatial, l'idée et le concept qui seront appliqués dans les bureaux sont essentiels. Nos planificateurs de bureaux et nos architectes d'intérieur élaboreront pour vous un plan d'agencement judicieux et original.

En savoir plus

Image
BYES_Produkt_Bauprojekte
Boxed text

Projets de construction

Dans vos projets de construction, WORKXSPACE réalise la planification de vos bureaux afin d'assurer que tout se déroule sans problème et que les possibilités d'agencement soient concrétisées.

En savoir plus

Image
BYES_Produkt_Umzugsprojekte_Industrie
Boxed text

Projets de déménagement pour l’industrie

Bouygues Energies & Services planifie et coordonne aussi bien les déménagements de bureaux que de machines et de services techniques. Ce paquet de prestations peut être personnalisé: outre la planification et l’accompagnement du déménagement, nous proposons également la réalisation du déménagement en tant qu’entrepreneur principal ainsi que la gestion des surfaces et de vos données de planification.

En savoir plus

Image
BYES_Produkt_Umzugsprojekte_DL
Boxed text

Projets de déménagement

Votre prestataire pour les projets de déménagement Bouygues Energies & Services planifie et coordonne tous vos projets de déménagement. Notre paquet de prestations peut être personnalisé: outre la planification et l’accompagnement du déménagement ainsi que l’étude de faisabilité, nous proposons également la réalisation du déménagement ainsi que la gestion des surfaces et de vos données de planification.

En savoir plus

Content page

Contact

Kontakt Workxspace

Daniele PETILLO

Responsable WORKXSPACE

daniele.petillo[at]mibag.com

Alexander SONNLEITNER

Responsable projets de déménagement

alexander.sonnleitner[at]bouygues-es.com