background

WORKXSPACE

Share on
Custom objects
Content page

With WORKXSPACE, Bouygues Energies & Services and MIBAG Property Managers offer three fundamental services for remodelling and relocating your real estate: office planning, construction projects and move management.

We combine the competences of the construction and logistics sectors in one organisation with around forty architects, site managers, move managers, furnishing planners and electrical engineers. Electrical engineering includes power engineering, building services engineering, automation, IT/ communication and plant audits.

With integral solutions, we are reducing interfaces and optimising the remodelling and thus the occupation period of the rented premises. On top of this, we create tenant remodelling for general planners and sole contractors in contract models. Planning, clarification with authorities, overseeing construction sites, and thus guaranteeing occupational safety are all part of our core Business.

 

Image
BYES_Produkt_Büroplanung
Boxed text

Office planning

WORKXSPACE by MIBAG Property Managers is by your side from the initial idea to completion of the workspace design. A crucial element of any change of premises is the idea and the concept to be applied to the workspace. With our specialists in the areas of office planning and interior design, we ensure an attractive and unique Arrangement.

Learn more

Image
BYES_Produkt_Bauprojekte
Boxed text

Construction projects

Construction projects provide for the seamless realisation of your office planning, and it’s here that the design possibilities are made concrete. In the cases of remodelling, reorganisation and renovation of office buildings, MIBAG Property Managers makes use of the available synergies and offers you optimum Solutions.

Learn more

Image
BYES_Produkt_Umzugsprojekte_Industrie
Boxed text

Commercial relocation projects

Bouygues Energies & Services plans and coordinates everything from office moves to the transfer of machinery and technical departments, our service package can be fully tailored to you. Alongside relocation planning and supervision, we can also act as general contractor for the roll-out of the relocation and support with floor-space management, so your planning data remains up-to-date.

Learn more

Image
BYES_Produkt_Umzugsprojekte_DL
Boxed text

Relocation projects for service providers

Bouygues Energies & Services plans and coordinates all relocation projects, with a service package that can be tailored to you. Alongside relocation planning and supervision, plus feasibility planning, we also act as general contractor for the rollout of the relocation, helping with floor-space management to keep your planning data up to date.

Learn more

Content page

Contact

Kontakt Workxspace

Daniele PETILLO

Head of WORKXSPACE

daniele.petillo[at]mibag.com

Alexander SONNLEITNER

Head of Move Management

alexander.sonnleitner[at]bouygues-es.com

background

WORKXSPACE

Teilen auf
Custom objects
Content page

Bouygues Energies & Services und MIBAG Property Managers AG bieten mit WORKXSPACE drei für die Planung, den Ausbau und den Umzug Ihrer Immobilie essentielle Produkte: Büroplanung, Bauprojekte und Umzugsprojekte.

 Wir vereinen die Kompetenzen der Bau- und Logistikbereiche in einer Organisation mit rund vierzig Architekten, Bauleitern, Move-Managern, Einrichtungsplanern und Elektrotechnikern. Das Elektro-Engineering umfasst Energietechnik, Gebäudetechnik, Automation, IT/ Kommunikation und Audits von Anlagen.

Mit integralen Lösungen reduzieren wir Schnittstellen und optimieren die Ausbau- und damit die Bezugszeit der gemieteten Flächen. Darüber hinaus erstellen wir in Vertragsmodellen den Mieterausbau als Generalplaner oder Totalunternehmer. Die Planung, die Behördenabklärung, die Überwachung der Baustellen und damit die Gewährleistung der Arbeitssicherheit ist unser Kerngeschäft.

Image
BYES_Produkt_Büroplanung
Boxed text

Büroplanung

Workxspace von MIBAG Property Managers begleitet Sie vom ersten Gedanken bis zum fertig entworfenen Arbeitsraum. Wesentlich für eine räumliche Veränderung ist die Idee und das Konzept, welches in den Büroflächen Anwendung findet. Mit unseren Spezialisten aus Büroplanung und Innenarchitektur sorgen wir für eine attraktive und einzigartige Gestaltung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Image
BYES_Produkt_Bauprojekte
Boxed text

Bauprojekte

Mit Bauprojekte erfolgt die reibungslose Realisierung Ihrer Büroplanung. Hier werden die Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung konkretisiert. In den Bereichen Ausbau, Umsetzung und Renovierung von Bürobauten nutzt MIBAG Property Managers die vorhandenen Synergien und bietet Ihnen optimale Lösungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Image
BYES_Produkt_Umzugsprojekte_Industrie
Boxed text

Umzugsprojekte Industrie

Bouygues Energies & Services plant und koordiniert sowohl Büroumzüge wie auch Umzüge von Maschinen und technischen Bereichen. Das Leistungspaket ist individuell gestaltbar: Neben der Umzugsplanung und -begleitung bieten wir auch die Abwicklung des Umzugs als Generalunternehmer sowie das Flächenmanagement zur Pflege Ihrer Plandaten an.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Image
BYES_Produkt_Umzugsprojekte_DL
Boxed text

Umzugsprojekte Dienstleister

Bouygues Energies & Services plant und koordiniert sämtliche Umzugsprojekte für Sie; das Leistungspaket ist individuell gestaltbar: Neben der Umzugsplanung und -begleitung sowie der Machbarkeitsplanung bieten wir auch die Abwicklung des Umzugs als Generalunternehmer sowie das Flächenmanagement zur Pflege Ihrer Plandaten an.

Erfahren Sie mehr